Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I arrived 15 minutes late to my 15k mileage check up and they still took care of my auto within 45 minutes. Employees were serious and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Shoutout to Cole! Great dude and got me in the car I came for. Super professional and very helpful. Made the whole process smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Riverside Toyota has great customer service and are more than willing to help and serve their customers!!!!!! Their commitment to excellence is the best I have found!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Had a great experience. People were very friendly. Great environment. Pleasant atmosphere. Will recommended to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

were very kind and very helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

To this point everything has went well

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Tedd was a wonderful salesman. He had a very good polite attitude. I would definitely recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

The first service on my 2020 Rav4 hybrid went off without a hitch, it was done efficiently (made an appointment) and the people helping me, especially Shay, were so friendly and helpful! As a woman, I appreciated that I was not 'talked down to' or 'mansplained' about anything, and I highly recommend this dealership for their efficiency, integrity and customer-friendliness!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

The service at the dealership was great. Ted did a great job showing us all the features on the Toyota Tacoma. He was very polite and welcoming to us. I highly recommend Riverside Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Great experience at riverside Toyota. Came from Chattanooga to get my truck talked with cole for a few days before coming gout everything taking care of before got there all had to Was sign. Cole is a great. Everyone there is great. I highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

This toyota dealer is the place to go! Greg Flowers was so helpful and walked us through the whole process. Sometimes car salesman can be pushy, but he wasn’t at all. He made sure that we knew the inside and out of that car before we drove off the lot. He made the process quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Marie was extremely friendly and helpful! She made our car buying experience so easy! Everyone at Riverside Toyota we dealt with was so nice! Highly recommend this place if you are in the market for a new ride!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

The salesman was awesome!! The place was awesome will definitely come again

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

My husband and I recommended our salesman, Jonathan White . He took great care of us during the entire process of shopping for and purchasing a new car. Jonathan led us through the process. Mr. Burgess handled all the financial details as he shared our financing choices. This is our second Time buying from Riverside Toyota. Thank you to Mr. J White and Mr. Burgess!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

I give Riverside Toyota 5 stars in all areas. I've used them for over 20 years. I've bought 2 Corollas in the past and this time a Camry. The cars had over 150,000 miles when I traded them in. Gas milage was around 38 mpg. The cars were very responsive, roomy, and comfortable. Service was great. I expecially liked Shea. She kept a handle on everything and gave discounts where she could. Jeff was my first sales rep and later became the sales manager. He still had time to say hello when he saw me. They are located in Rome, Ga. s heervice ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Amazing team at Riverside. They put me in a brand new Camry without the car even being there! Jonathan found a car that crossed off all of my wants and needs and it is beautiful. So thankful for all of their hard work! I even got the car super early, which was such a surprise!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Quick response in getting the problem diagnosed.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

They are really great people to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Service was efficient and prompt

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

This was our second car purchased at Riverside Toyota. So much better than the dealerships closer to home. Friendly, knowledgeable, but never pushy, the team is nice to work with. Karen Orellana is a great sales person! Definitely look her up. Very good financing deal and a quick financing process. So excited to have my brand new Venza!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Great place to buy a car ! I will forever recommend Riverside Toyota ! Marie was great, I told her what I wanted & she delivered just that with no issue! Very helpful very nice & professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle. Stress free and easy going staff makes your car purchase as smooth as possible. Thanks Cole, Paul and Tim.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

This dealership is top notch. Cole, Paul and Tim, they were all super friendly and professional. For me, this is the first time a car purchase has gone as easy and stress free as it has ever been. I highly recommend this toyota place for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Great car buying experience with Greg. A little disappointed our car didn’t get washed before we picked it up. Other than that we are good to go!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Ask for Cole if your ever there couldn’t of asked for a better salesman. He got my wife the dream car that she wanted and was easy to deal with

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Great people and great service !!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Always prompt and courteous service. Performed on time and accurately.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Nice people. Manager was great and very accommodating. Had my car delivered to the house hours away...everything was as they said it would be on it.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

I purchased a vehicle at Riverside in April of 2021. Aimee was my salesperson and she was wonderful. Very helpful and worked with me in all aspects of the sale. Afterwards, I had a problem receiving my tag. I would call and get no answers even when I would leave messages. I had to go to the dealership in person on two occasions because I could not get any answers and my tag office didn't have any answers either. However the second time I went in person I spoke with Heather and she assured me she would look into it ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Really good experience, they worked with me and gave me a good deal. We are very happy with our new car and will be considering Riverside Toyota in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Greg did an awesome job of helping us find our new car! He responded quickly to my inquiry about a specific vehicle and as soon as we got there, he had it ready and waiting for us to test drive. He was so friendly and efficient! Would recommend this dealership to anyone.🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Awesome staff! Amiee helped me with purchasing my very first vehicle & I got exactly what I wanted!! 2021 Rav4!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I'm so glad you guys were able to help me out. Tedd was great to speak with throughout everything and I'm very happy with the car. I've been telling my family and coworkers about it and I'm recommending you guys to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Great service!! Marie was exceptional! She made the process painless and the finance manager made it a breeze! Saved us money as well with a great deal! Thank you

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Patient and courteous staff made this experience well worth coming to Riverside Toyota. They made my purchase a pleasant experience and I’ll use them for many years to come. Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

very good

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. The staff was friendly and accommodating from the initial call to the final paperwork signing. They explained and reviewed all our options and made sure we were satisfied and understood every aspect of the transaction. Mrs. Marie Gunnells is an exceptional salesperson that worked hard to ensure that we received the best deal possible. The finance manager patiently explained our finance deal. I highly recommend Marie and her team if you want a fair honest and friendly car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Everything you’re looking for in the vehicle purchasing process. Jonathan (sales professional), was who we had the pleasure of working with. Very professional, not pushy in any type of way, and extremely knowledgeable. We worked out a great deal and left with the exact car we wanted just a short time after arriving. If you’re on the market for a new Toyota, Riverside is the place to go.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Great experience 😊

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

efficient

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Great experience always.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Completely stress free! Thanks Don!!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

The staff at Riversidde Toyota were friendly. Aimee was excellent. She took care of our needs and worked hard to get us what we wanted.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

We have now bought 4 vehicles n last 13 mos from riverside and it just gets better. We buy what they sell and have great experiences

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Great buying experience at Riverside Toyota. Don Davis (salesperson) was absolutely awesome. No Negatives from this customer.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Jonathan White was super helpful and done everything he could to get me into the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Great place, I got a steal on my truck, everyone was knowledgeable and super helpful. A definite recommendation

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Excellent sales and service

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Fast experience, helpful team, will definitely use again!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

A good selection of vehicles to choose from.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Awesome dealership. Luke Wood was my salesman and he was fantastic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The sales staff and finance staff are accommodating. Luke Wood is very knowledgeable about all the Toyota vehicles and trims. He presented a fair price and walked me line-by-line through their quotes. It's rare to find honest dealers with fair pricing. This is one!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review