Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The sales staff and finance staff are accommodating. Luke Wood is very knowledgeable about all the Toyota vehicles and trims. He presented a fair price and walked me line-by-line through their quotes. It's rare to find honest dealers with fair pricing. This is one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

Working with Don Davis is always a pleasure when purchasing a vehicle. He is a straight shooter. It is nice to deal with someone you trust. He makes sure you know where everything is throughout the dealership in case you need service or parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

I like how they schedule maintenance by appointment!. All the people in the service department are excellent to work with! I will be having all of my service on this vehicle done at Riverside

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

I always know that when I take my truck in for service, the kind people at Riverside Toyota in Rome Georgia will take good care of me and my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

I was in to have my oil changed last week. They found my battery needed to be changed. Other, than a long wait, I was happy with my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

We received great service. Don Davis explained all the details about the car and I am so glad we went to Riverside. This was my first new car and I am very happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

The appointment was made promptly . Service was satisfactory and done in a timely manner. Explanation of services done was concise and I could understand the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Text about service and was quickly text back by Shea in the service department. Quickly set up an appointment and the service was done in a very timely manner. Great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Danny in the service department was super nice and so helpful!! I have had a few negative experiences (not at Riverside) but this experience was more than great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2018

Working with Riverside to purchase a used car for my daughter was a great experience and well worth the drive from Atlanta. The car was actually better than advertised and the dealership’s transparent no-hassle advertised price was a refreshing experience when compared to a prior experience encountered in Atlanta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2018

Very efficient, friendly, and helpful with my appointments. Always looking out for me in having the right items for my repairs. waiting room facilities comfortable and clean. Love the popcorn when I have to stay longer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2018

Overall service was very good..Great checking and waiting room was comfortably. The service was completed in a timely manner. The detail review of the service performed was very informative and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2018

Danny was nice and helpful over the phone, and even came around his service desk to shake my hand when I brought my car in for service. Great experience from start to finish. My mom referred me to Riverside Toyota, because she's always been very pleased with her visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2018

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and reminders for your upcoming service appointment. Comfortable waiting area with coffee and popcorn. Easily accessible dealership and prompt service center a.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

I think this review is on oil change for 2005 Tacoma. I have had 3 vehicles at the service center in Dec. I like making appointment.Used coupon on oil change satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Shay is fantastic, always makes sure everything runs smooth and I get my truck back better than new. I will 100 percent for sure be back after the next 5,000 miles. Thad Jolly also does a terrific job on the sales floor. If I ever trade the Tacoma in on a Tundra it will be with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

I wanted to surprise my son with a new car for Christmas.. I guess I lucked out when Ted Long introduced himself to me as a sales representative for Riverside.. I originally had my heart set on a Tacoma but, had a strict budget.. Ted showed me the Tacoma’s and told me about the Rav and about the cost effectiveness and efficiency of the vehicle.. saying that he was well versed on the most minute details of vehicles being sold would be an understatement. Great salesman.. very honest and straightforward. Thank you Ted for helping our family to make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

This was my first service on Highlander. Well please with services; however it would be best to save Saturdays for employed people. Being retired we could bring in the car most any day. My husband complained about the time it took to have the service completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

It was easy to make an appointment..service was on time. Everyone was friendly and professional. We regularly bring our Toyotas here for service. They’ve consistently taken good care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

Great experience! The staff at Riverside Toyota made buying my new Camry a no hassle, no pressure experience. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. The whole purchase process was smooth and fast. Thanks Riverside Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

The work was completed on a very timely basis. Total time was about an hour for the 40,000 mile service. He kept me advised when a question of replacing filters arose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

For the two hours that I was at your agency, I was treated with the utmost respect. I explained my problem, the mechanic and the “check in person” (guy with a black beard) were very professional and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

This is the 5th Toyota one in a row. Feel very comfortable there. The people are great and the service is just as good. Will buy another one and recommend it to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Shay is wonderful to work with and does an outstanding job. She is very knowledgeable and always tries to do her very best and keeps a smile on her face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

I must say that Riverside Toyota along with Tedd Long on their sales team makes an AWESOME combination!! He has treated us fairly in every trade we have done with him in the past. Tedd is a great businessman and a real go-getter! Make sure to ask for him when you decide to buy from Riverside Toyota in Rome, GA! We are very pleased with our latest trade. Thanks Tedd! The Service Dept. there is top notch too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Very happy with the friendliness and work of the service. They found a screw in one of the tires which they corrected and at no charge. They also had a list of things they checked and advised when to have maintenance done on our car. This was very much appresciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

Prompt service detailed answers of service and if we had any questions or concerns very good experience. This is my first visit looking forward to future visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

Great service as always great customer service from Shay! She always very through and does what customer request. Would highly recommend riverside Toyota service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Made my appointment was with Shay Winn who has been my service writer since our first purchase in 2008 and it was right on time. Now several vehicles, 10 years later she is still the service person I go to because she actually cares about her customers and goes the extra step to make sure their vehicle gets the best care. I know my car will receive the best service at Riverside Toyota Service Center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Shay Wynn help me with the routine maintenance visit. She is always very helpful and keeps me informed if anything else is needed. I appreciate her help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

I received a prompt greeting upon arrival. Explained the service need and it was a quick turnaround on getting things done and having me back on the road. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

Everyone was extremely nice not pushy.. salesman took his time because I was on a budget.. Heather mgr was great kept her promise on everything she said.. thanks very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

The salesperson Ryan was really awesome person. He stood on his words and delivered what he committed. It's really rare to find such a nice sales person. When I my phone drained out of charge. He offered a brand new charger and help in fixing that in new car and made sure that it's working. I have visited more than 10 dealers in and around Atlanta area. But I haven't seen such a nicest sales person in Georgia who is willing to help to customer beyond the car sales. Thanks Ryan !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

I looked and prayed about a Tacoma for a while and Aimee helped me make it happen! Everyone was very friendly and the popcorn was great too!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Was so afraid I had damaged my Rav4 by accidentally adding Diesel fuel to gas tank. I called Toyota Care which I have programmed in my cell. They ask first thing if I was safe in my car, then proceeded to take care of my problem by securing a tow to Riverside Toyota in Rome, Ga. Was relieved when Danny called to let me know the problem was resolved and no lasting damage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

Shae got me in and out in a timely manner The service was exactly what I asked for and I am very satisfied. I will ask for her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Service was done as expected, What stood out is their customer service. Shay Wynn was my advisor and she answered all my questions, and did not seem bothered that I had them.She also did a good job covering what work was actually performed. I take pride in my vehicles and keep them clean in and out. Wayne brought my truck back clean, no oil dirt or grime in the truck or spilled oil under the hood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Great and quick job. In and out in less than 40 minutes. Service department has taken care of our Toyota vehicles since 2011 and always do a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

The staff is always professional and redpectful. They listen to what I tell them and are willing to go the extra mile to ensure I am happy with the work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

Dealership rep called and set up appointment for oil change but when we got there and they checked we was not due an oil change. We had purchased tires so they checked and rotated them. Also, installed a recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

Don Davis did a excellent job explaining everything to us about the car . People there are so friendly and helpful with anything you need help with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

The service crew did an outstanding job servicing the Tacoma. Easy appointment and quick in and out les than one hour. See you again in 5,000 miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

The entire buying experience was awesome. Tedd long took great care of me and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. He was very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2018

Aimee was very patient and knowledgeable of her cars. We looked and did test drives of a number of vehicles. This is my second vehicle purchase at this dealer and I highly recommend both the dealership and Aimee, my sells person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

I was warmly welcomed by the service manager, Shay on the day of my appointment. She remembered me from the day before when I came for service but was not able to be served. I was given prompt attention and made to feel appreciated. After, the service was completed, Shay met me at the check out counter and reviewed my order with me. She thanked me for my service and wished me a happy holiday. The service team is very friendly, personal, and caring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

Ted was awesome and took the time to find the deal we were looking for. Awesome customer Service. Took the time and did not pressure. Allowed us to look and pick what we were looking for and after hit the ground running to secure a great deal b

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

On my way home from a trip my service reminder came on. As I was already over a little on mileage with another trip the next morning, I stopped to see if my car could be serviced that afternoon. My car was serviced very quickly although I had no appointment. Great service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Good overall experience, didn't have to wait long at all. Drove right up and was taken immediately. Even it being a Saturday. Warm atmosphere inside the waiting area. Great coffee and a TV tom watch. Liked cruising the showroom looking at different vehicles. Over all experience was awesome. Good friendly staff. The man who checked us in was very nice and professional. The Riverside Toyota dealership is the best ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

This was our second purchase from Riverside, and we live two hours away. On this deal, they stayed after closing time to accommodate our tardiness in getting to the dealership due to the weather. We will continue to do business with Riverside for a long time to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Riverside always takes my vehicle in at the scheduled time and brings anything needing corrected to my attention. I highly recommend Riverside Toyota for service of your vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

The staff here is the best service I have ever had. They stayed after hours to meet our needs and made sure we was completely satisfied. I highly recommend Riverside Auto Group

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

I have used this dealership for years they are great . My mother has as well they were great to her as well . .Thank y’all so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

I got the feeling at Riverside Toyota that they really cared about their customers and wanted you to return in the future. Tedd Long was great. He was courteous, knowledgeable and let the customer look at their own pace. We had used Tedd several years ago when our daughter purchased a used car from him. Thanks for your help Tedd.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Since we customers now have to make an appointment to get service it is great that I am sent emails as a reminder and got a call the day before. When I lived in Boston I went to a Toyota dealership for maintenance of my cars and I did not need to make an appointment so this is a new thing. Hope it continues to work out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

Tedd Long was great. He answered all my questions and told me he was only a phone call away if I needed any assistance. He was the first salesman to greet me on Saturday. He was friendly and has already checked on me to make sure I am happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

Riverside Toyota provided excellent Service with easy online scheduling. They also confirmed my appointment online. Once confirmed, Riverside sent reminder emails with an opportunity to cancel if necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

Riverside Toyota made purchasing a vehicle easy and painless. Luke Wood was a pleasure to work with. His calm and friendly demeanor removed all anxiety from this experience. Excellent customer service and fair prices! You can't go wrong with Riverside Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

Lady service provider Shay Wynn was very helpful. Answered questions I had. Explained service and filter change before checking out. Very nice. Lady who checked me out at the window was also nice to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

I have been coming here since moving in the area and I feel so comfortable with everyone. Being a single, older woman it's nice to trust your car repair group!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

Riverside was efficient with servicing my prius and I was able to wait a short time while the work was done. The work was reviewed and i was out of there in a little over an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

Tedd Long was the salesman that worked with me recently in my purchase of a 2019 Toyota Tacoma at Riverside Toyota in Rome Georgia. He worked hard trying to accomadate and advise me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

The staff was very good about explaining options in financing and warranties. As the paperwork was being signed, the necessity for each page was explained. I appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

I enjoyed working with Ted Long and I would buy another car from Ted in the future. He took good care of me and his needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

My air pressure light came on & that’s the reason I went up there. They put more oil & rotated my tires but didn’t do anything about the light & didn’t tell me they couldn’t fix it. I got in my car & it was still on so I went back up there to ask why it was still on & finally they told me it was my spare tire that needed air but they couldn’t take of my spare tire cover because it would mess up & break. I have a 2006 RAV4 & I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

Riverside Toyota is the best place I’ve ever been too! They will work hard to get you in the vehicle that you want. Thanks riverside Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

Staff very friendly and helpful. Very organized. We didn't have an appointment, but Robert worked us into the schedule with no problem..We were very grateful for the good SERVICE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

Pleased that I could get a Saturday appt for my granddaughter who was home from college for the weekend. Work was performed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

Riverside Toyota is great. My customer experience was short and quick. With a knowledgeable service staff and manager. Clyde Sanders was an excellent help in helping me with decisions regarding my vehicle service. I will return to Riverside for all my services due to your competent service staff and the excellent maintenance I received. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

Oil and filter change along with tire rotation completed. But request to examine and possibly repair leaking driver front tire was not. At checkout I was told it was. But when I got home the low tire pressure light came on. This told me it had to be low at my appointment and no air was put in it which leads me to believe the tire issue was not even looked at. Unfortunate. I rely on my dealer to be conscientious of customer requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

These folks are always kind and courteous. Pete took care of both my wife's Sienna and my Toyota as well. Service was spot-on as was the quality of workmanship and parts. Plus, I always get a personal cheerful greeting from beginning to a cheerful smile with a pleasant conversation at the service payment center. These folks are all like family, that is if your family is both polite and well-mannered. We all have a black sheep, we don't like talking about, I know...but theirs must work across the street. They are all great people! Pete's like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

Service had me in and out! It is such a hassle when you have to wait a king time. I enjoy doing business with rome Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

Scheduled my 6 month/5000 mile appointment for both vehicles over the phone. Vehicles were taken back as soon as we arrived. My wife and I waited in the waiting room for services to be completed. Had no issues with the wait time or the servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Other than finding out there was a major problem with my Chevy Traverse that I was trading in it was an good experience even though I usually HATE the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

I was met with a smile and was given prompt service. I had a short waiting period while my car was serviced. The young lady that took care of my car went over the maintenance check list with me so I knew the status of my car. Very pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Very good location handy for me in the service center is very good knowledgeable people working there and I appreciate them very much finished my service timely manner and I appreciate that very much you don’t get service like that in this day and time thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Im happy with the service yesterday. Ms Shea from Service Department was there to listen to me about the concern for my van. She’s always pleasant and seem to know what she’s doing! She is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

We came to Riverside Toyota with a set budget but also found a used 4Runner that we loved. The sales team came together and were able to come up with a price and monthly payment that we were extremely happy with. I've now purchased two vehicles from Riverside and would recommend them to anyone who was in the market to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Great service. Schedule was 1st thing in the morning and overall wait was less than 45 min. Service staff was very professional and friendly. I have always received excellent service on all my Toyota vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

25,000 mile service- in and out in 30 minutes. They are Friendly and efficient! Riverside Toyota is a Great dealership with a great service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Tedd was awesome! He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I felt very welcomed here, great customer service. Would recommend Riverside and Tedd to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

They were very friendly and was listening to everything i needed to say and assisted me on what i need and answering my questions.. I will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Aimee Bourne, Pam McFadden and Don Davis are wonderful. They took the time to explain everything to me in detail. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

The dealership made my experience quick and easy..Biff sealed the deal that would cause me to recommend the dealership.. i gave 4 stars for my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Luke helped us find a Toyota and get a great price. I will definitely come back. Thank you to everyone for your help and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Greg was wonderful to work with. He was very patient with me and extremely helpful. The girls answering the phones were friendly as well. It was a great experience overall. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

As always, service was prompt. The staff is friendly , knowledgeable and professional. Would recommed them for all Toyota needs, sales and service. The syby appointment is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

They were polite, efficient and very timely in the service. I would recommend to anyone. Very pleased with riverside Toyota! And I’m very happy with my Forunner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

the staff is always fast, friendly and courteous. Great waiting area and welcoming environment. love going to my toyota dealership. The greet you with a smile as well as car about their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

I was originally hoping to get a Toyota 4Runner, and Luke did everything in his power to help me get right in the price range I could afford. With some work though and good decision making with great recommendations on his part, I ended up getting a brand new Rav 4 instead and couldn’t be happier! He was an absolute perfect example of what a salesman should be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Nice waiting area, helpful staff, welcoming environment. I will travel to Rome to have the car serviced rather than the Marietta location which is closer to my residence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

I don't have twenty five words to say about an oil change. We brought the car in they said we had to have an appointment kept it overnight it was ready at 8:30 the next morning. Price High

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review