Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Corey and Mark made this buying experience so easy. Such a pleasure doing business with them. This is our second car through Riverside we will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Very easy to deal with I had a good experience with Riverside Toyota and Aimee my sales representative was very nice and made the car buying very easy for me

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I went in for a diagnostic on my 2008 Toyota Highlander, May 12 2022. I was greeted by Christian at the SERVICE DEPARTMENT. He was very kind, patience, and helpful. All the staff there were also friendly and helpful. The service was quick so I was pleased especially since I had two toddlers with me. And I was even more pleased that they fixed the issue. Thank Riverside Toyota for a great service

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I had a few concerns about the RAV4 that I purchased. I have never owned an SUV, only compact cars. The service department went above and beyond to address these issues which in fact were just me getting used to a different type of vehicle. They were so patient and kind. And I got a great deal on it. It was a Certified Preowned Vehicle. Thanks you to Cole who gave me a good price on it. I love it!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great dealership! Quick and easy!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Christian Summerville made this a seamless experience I couldn’t recommend riverside toyota more.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Ask for Tedd Long! He got us out of the mess that a certain Honda dealership in Cartersville had left us in

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Fast and friendly service.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

They were Great

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Super friendly service. Shay is great in the service dept. and Ted is an honest and helpful salesperson.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great customer service. Quick in and out

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Always a pleasant experience at Riverside Toyota. Friendly staff and they leave no questions unanswered. They go thru every detail with me before I leave the facility. 5 stars easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Thank you James and Greg and the staff of Riverside Toyota for helping me with the purchase of my new Toyota. I will definitely recommend you to all of my family and friends. Thanks again for the positive experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Thad at Riverside Toyota was awesome throughout our new car purchase. Despite delays from the factory, everything from the purchase agreement to the financing paperwork was handled thoughtfully and carefully. Paul from financing was great and made the process easy. Will be keeping Riverside in mind for our next car new purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Cole was awesome and worked with me on a very nice truck. Very good customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I finally was able to get my vehicle in to be service. Why? Riverside was busy and pretty booked, but the outcome was worth the wait! The parts department had everything needed, to get me up and running. The professionalism displayed in the calls center may have been another strong reason I decided to go with this company. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Clyde and Shay are amazing. The service is always excellent and the folks go above and beyond to make sure it is a great experience. So blessed to have them taking care of us.😇

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Always a very friendly, fast and no hassle service on my Tacoma. The service team gets 5 stars from me. My thanks to you.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

It was a nice and easy experience. Also the thin Hispanic man that was at the Service Center today(I cant remember his name) was really helpful and great!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

At a time when countless businesses are taking advantage of the current climate to raise prices and gouge customers, Riverside Toyota and their Salesman James are doing business the right way! Fair, transparent pricing and an excellent sales team. Ask for James Massey if you want world class customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

If ya’ll are looking to order a new car, this is the place. Quick, easy, and painless!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

As the car buying experience goes it was a pleasant experience courteous staff clean environment I have no complaint

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Great service experience

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Great easy place to get a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Good experience, honest non pushy staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Beautiful experience. Josh was amazing!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I have an older Toyota Camry hybrid which I love. I don’t always take it to the dealership for service but when I do I always feel respected and not gouged pricewise. They are all polite and professional. I appreciate that very much.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Came in for an oil change and tire rotation. I was in and out in less than 45 min. Highly satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

The only place in the world that will tell you… you don’t need brakes when you don’t need them, this is truly the only mechanic that I can trust to tell me what I really need and not try to upsell me ❤️🥰 I can’t say enough good things about Riverside and their entire staff!! I am in the car business and this is where I take my car!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

You gotta love Shay (Shae?) she takes care of our vehicles and is so personable. She cares about taking care of the customer and it shows! Riverside isn’t where we purchased our vehicle but it’s where all 3 of our Toyotas are always serviced. Their service department is recommended by our family.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I had gone to Riverside Toyota to look at a hybrid CUV, but it did not fit my requirements. Salesman Luke Wood showed me a 2021 Avalon hybrid dealer car on the lot and I fell in love with it. Luke had listened to what I told him I was looking for and thought the Avalon was a fit. I never would have looked at it without his initiative and would not have found a vehicle that fit what I was looking for. I definitely recommend Riverside Toyota.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Amazing service with good people! Would recommend them to everyone. I’ll never go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Work was performed in a timely manner. Price was $100 for synthetic oil change and tire rotation (kinda high). Whoever had my vehicle when moving from spot to spot moved my seat around to fit them . . . You're only driving it for like 10 seconds don't adjust my seat and make me redo it, I have it set the way I like it.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

A very good service department

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle. Stress free and easy going staff makes your car purchase as smooth as possible. Thanks Cole, Paul and Tim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The sales staff and finance staff are accommodating. Luke Wood is very knowledgeable about all the Toyota vehicles and trims. He presented a fair price and walked me line-by-line through their quotes. It's rare to find honest dealers with fair pricing. This is one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Working with Don Davis is always a pleasure when purchasing a vehicle. He is a straight shooter. It is nice to deal with someone you trust. He makes sure you know where everything is throughout the dealership in case you need service or parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

I like how they schedule maintenance by appointment!. All the people in the service department are excellent to work with! I will be having all of my service on this vehicle done at Riverside

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review